Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 45-56 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Yada Yada Yada

In her own words

20 random things about me: 1. I do not take myself too seriously. 2. I have a terrible sense of direction. 3. I might be a bad driver. 4. I love modern design. 5. I love cemetaries, and I live next to one. 6. I am trying to be more concerned with nutrition. 7. I'm glad to live in the age of spell check. 8. I'm competive. 9. I have a degree in interior design. 10. My previous job was at an architectural firm. 11. I'm often over dressed even at home. 12. I like lists. 13. I have been married to a Mormon & a non-Mormon, and I preferred the dynamic in the relationship with the non-Mormon. 14. I don't like "serious" questions on the 1st or 2nd date. 15. I work from home. 16. My kids are ages 20, 10, 6 17. I hate having my photo taken. 18. I'm not very adventurous, but I can be with someone who is. 19. I used to be addicted to cake. 20. I might be ready to have someone special in my life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Other

We have a variety of rodents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City Arts Festival, The Natural History Museum, Sundance, St. George, Antelope Island


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

I love architecture, art, history, massages, a good work out, Radio From Hell, miniature cupcakes, road trips, almost any museum, MadMen, Breaking Bad, NYC, Washington DC, clean sheets, showers, nonfiction, Serial, birds of prey, tulips, the ocean.

For fun

Fun with the kids; short hikes, swimming, dinosaurs and monster trucks for the 4 year old. When I don't have the kids I hang out with friends, travel a little bit, or catch up on a tv show. Going on a date seems like it would be fun.

Last read

Any random aritcle posted on Facebook, Empire of the Summer Moon, Modoc. Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My Degree is in interior design, and my sales job is related to the design field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral