
UpstateHokieGirl

36 year old woman | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is "LOVE" even real or is it simply just a myth?! 💚

In her own words

People tell me that I have a beautiful smile, but unfortunately, you can't see that from where you currently sit. Just recently, I moved back to the Upstate to be closer to my family because to me, family IS everything! Currently, I am a stay at home mother to two precious little guys who keep me very busy and well entertained! They've even taken over the music in my vehicle, so if you see us out and singing along, it will most likely be to Kids Bop! HA! :) I have a healthy sense of humor, am easy to get along with and do my best to avoid drama at all cost. Life is far too short to be wasted on the negative things... I'm hoping to meet someone who can multitask, as do I. It is very important to me that I can laugh with my future mate, but also that he knows how to take me seriously if/when the need arises. I am an emotional, caring person that usually gets hurt because of my tender heart. I am looking not only for my potential partner but a lifelong best friend and soul mate. I want someone who I can completely be myself around, and most importantly who can accept me for just me. So, with all that being said, if this sounds like you, please by all means, say hello!! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am pretty much game for anything.... I've been all over the Caribbean, been to Vegas several times.....but also I enjoy quiet evenings at home, snuggled up watching a good movie as well. And of course.....Lane Stadium!! :)

Favorite things

Sadly, I'd have to say that my favorite music would have to be Country, but I listen to a wide variety... I also enjoy playing the piano, running and Crossfit!! My favorite food is hands down-- Japanese!! And of course...Let's GO H-O-K-I-E-S!!!

For fun

I love to do anything outside......whether that consists of a hike, a bike ride, a game of softball, kickball or football even.... Sports and staying active is extremely important to me! I especially love swimming, snorkeling and Snuba! :)

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy, Love all Books by John Grisham or James Patterson...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently pursuing my degree in Respiratory Therapy.