
Nrjoneby87

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always stay positive, and learn from your mistakes!

In her own words

I am a 25 year old professional working in business finance. I am a very outgoing person, and love life. Work is important, but not my number one. I always try and make sure I have some fun time. I played soccer my whole life, and still try and play when I can. Football is one of my favorite sports to watch, and because I am from Sacramento the 49ers are my team. :) Eating right and staying fit are very important to me and my lifestyle. So I try to ski, take my dog running, and workout as much as possible. I love my family and my friends more than anything. I always try and be a caring and honest person. I am the friend that'll go out of your way for you and always try to cheer you up. I am always loyal in all my relationships. Personally I don't like to live life with regret, and try to look for the best in every situation. At this stage of my life I am trying to meet the right kind of guy and in the right setting. For me that means meeting someone who knows what they want, and can communicate that. I am not looking to rush into things, but to at least be able to try, and see if it would go anywhere at all. I have no problem hanging out, and slowly getting to know someone. I truly believe that being best freinds with your partner is the key. I am a goofball, so I definitely needs someone to laugh and joke with. It is important to me to have someone in my life who cares about their job, but has a healthy balance with their personal life too. I really would like to meet someone who loves to enjoy life, and can brush off the small stuff. I am a goal oriented person, so I value that in a partner. I love to play sports, hike, travel and try new things. So what I am really looking for is to find someone great for me that I can share my time with.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the beach, being with friends, trying new brewery's, and sometimes relaxing on my couch.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love spicy food and a good scary movie. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends the most I am always up to try something new and be spontaneous.

For fun

I go to a lot of broncos and nuggets game. Sports events are one of my top things to do! I ski when I can and love going up to the mountains.

Last read

Honestly my last book was for work, and for the series 7. I definitely need to change that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in commercial lending
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree