Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wilmington, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
~Great love & Great Achievements involve Great Risks ~

In her own words

If I were to leave this up to my best friend, she would say that I'm a bit of a wall flower and a bit reserved....ok fine, somewhat shy is really more accurate, lol. Maybe even surprisingly funny!! I love to dance, but know that I'm borderline awful at it. I love to laugh & my friends have been known to make me laugh so hard that I may snort a little. I'd like to think I'm a kind and giving person and I put my family & friends first b/c at the end of the day, they're always going to be in my corner! What I would like to find is a man that can make me laugh as I believe laughter is truly the best medicine for lifes hiccups, a fella who has an open mind, still believes in ladies first, someone that can go out and enjoy an evening with friends, or stay in & be equally content & even enjoy a concert or sporting event. Now while I like to go and watch sports, please note that I am not an avid sports enthusiast, but I do enjoy the atmosphere, so if sports is your thing and you're open to the fact that I know very little and either ok with that, or willing to share your wealth of knowledge then I will be happy to be the young grasshopper and learn. Someone who is open to new things, willing to go to new places or try new things. Spontaneity is a plus & a I feel part of making a good relationship great! I could go on for days as to what I'd like in my ideal partner, but at the end of the day, I know that the right guy may have some, all or more than what I've listed, he can't be summed up by a list of bullet points & nor can I. At the end of it all, what I believe is that people are not always going to agree or see eye to eye on everything, and that's ok. Sometimes not having the same opinions and view points can allow for a challenging, intellectual and even enlightening conversation where you're able to learn more about that person which can also bring you closer. Friendship is key, it's part of the essential building blocks of a solid relationship & who wouldn't want to be friends with their partner? I know I would, how about you? :) I would like to mention that I briefly indicated I'd like a guy that has the mindset of "ladies first" which means I am looking for a gentleman, someone who respects not just a female, but people in general. I am raising 2 young MEN and I tell them all the time to treat people the way they want to be treated and also to consider how they would expect someone to treat their mother. I ask them often, "where are my gentlemen?" They then roll their eyes, giggle and proceed to open whatever door for whatever person is ahead of us. I must admit, I am surprised by the fellas (& I'm sure you guys have had the same issue on the flip side) who will ask a woman only a day into communicating, "What are you wearing?" Sure this can seem innocent enough, maybe you want to know do I take care of myself and dress nice. What I will tell you is this, I am a single mother of 2 boys and they are my top priority, as they should be, with that you will not see me sporting head to toe Gucci as it's just not feasible. And you can also take note in my pictures, the "girls" aren't busting out, and I'm fully! What you will see is a woman that takes pride in how she looks and dresses in a way that reflects her personality. The only time I don't care what I look like, would be at the gym as I am not there for anyone other than myself and to work. If you are messaging me on here and asking what I'm wearing for any other reason, such as to know what's on beneath my attire, then you probably are not the man for me. I love my friends & family. I truly have some of the most wonderful, hysterical, supportive group of friends. And my boys, well they are handsome, rotten and all boy & I adore them. They have pieces of my heart & if you ask them, they will tell you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can go and laugh, be inspired, have a good time or experience something new.

Favorite things

I have a fairly broad spectrum, I love the typical chic flicks, but I do really enjoy a good movie, like The Mechanic, Shooter, 300, Taken...the list goes on. Music is pretty broad, I enjoy classic rock, alternative, hip hop, the whole nine yards!

For fun

Fun can be defined by your attitude, I try to make the most of every situation and find the fun in all things, afterall life is a gift. I spend a great deal of time with a great group of people that are more than friends, and of course my kids.

Last read

I do not get a lot of time to read and certainly try to make time for it, but the last book I read was the Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference