Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Post Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I could prepare a two page lengthy bio statement about myself but to be honest.. would you even read it?

In her own words

I think I am a pretty easy girl to get to know...I am extremely funny (if I do say so myself) sweet, honest, usually happy, and I have nothing much to hide, I look just like my pictures and they are absolutely current. (hopefully that means I still look I love swimming, camping, boating, fishing, hiking, firepits going in the back yard with a glass of wine…pretty much anything by the water and I would rather be outside than inside. I am kind of a girlie girl in that I do curl my hair, wear makeup and do my best to look pretty doing all of those things. I am a small town girl with a small town girl approach to life. I try not to judge others and don’t like to be judged in my life. I appreciate dinner out, a rock or country concert, a comedy club but admit that when I get home from work I can’t wait to take off my heels, put on my shorts and flip flops and head outside to the sunshine. I love to take drives up dirt roads in the mountains just to see what’s there with the music up loud and I am always up for a road trip. Family is very important to me and it must be to anyone I am interested in. I think laughter is the best medicine and I laugh a lot (ok I am a huge smart a _ _ ) I think the sky is always blue, it is somewhere, and my cup is full. Life is funny and so are people and there is usually a smile on my face and a bounce in my step. I have spent a lot of years loving and raising my two grown children, 23 years of those married... and I have learned that everything in life, the good the bad and the ugly are always better with laughter. I don't need someone to take care of me... but somewhere out there is a man who will hold my hand….make me laugh, take me for a walk around a lake… bait my hook… and open my beer (haha…I can do those last two myself) who has a shoulder I can lean on, will be my best friend…and believes in forever. Don’t expect much do I? I am not a girl who hangs out in the bars, although I am not opposed to a cold Blue Moon or two after work, it is kind of hard to meet people if I spend most of my free time playing outside with my family, and so far no acceptable prospects have floated by me on the I am giving this a shot. P.S. If you do not have a picture please do not wink, favorite, or email me, if I put myself out there so should you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere near the water or in the Mountains.

Favorite things

I love country and most rock - Jason Aldeen to Guns n Roses. Don't watch a lot of TV but if I do it's Food Network, or I admit reality shows crack me up. Favorite food has got to be a good steak...rare. Will it make me look bad if I lol

For fun

Anything outside, camping, swimming, fishing, family time, BBQ's, road trips, cooking, laying in the sunshine with a good book.

Last read

I read a lot...since it is summer right now and the lounge chair in the sun calls to me. Books with love stories and serial killers are always good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference