
KathyKLCI

45 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Friends wanted and possibly more, depends on what we think if we meet!!! : )

In her own words

I am a widow after being married for 20 years. I work full time and always have. I have two children at home and would welcome yours if there are any. I hope to one day maybe find someone new but if don't I can honestly say "I did have it all at one time." If I don't find anyone new then that's fine. I like meeting new people and enjoy their company and hopefully I can keep some as friends. I am open minded and very flexible in everything I do. I have had to learn to be ready for anything and I try to be open to change because it is inevitable. I can go wide open or at a calm speed. I like to do a variety of activities and will try different things. I like to go horse back riding, bicycling, hiking, and walking. I enjoy shopping and eating at different restaurants but do not require my other half to go with me. I have gone solo quite a bit and do not mind going alone but do enjoy company. I like a variety of music, shows, concerts and movies.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have three dogs, two outside and one small inside dog. A black lab, Hershey, a blond beagle named Buddy, a dachshund named Pinkney. I have one outside cat named Pirate, she's missing one eye and that is how she got her name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy working out at the gym on a weekly basis and try for 4 times a week. I enjoy any beach, you name it. I enjoy the mountains and especially weekend or day trips. I enjoy going to festivals, concerts, and antique stores. Just a few to name.

Favorite things

Music - Country, Bluegrass, Pop, New and Old Rock N Roll, Classical. Foods - American, Italian, Chinese, Greek, Mexican. TV Shows - First 48, The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Old classical movies and shows.

For fun

I like to go to different shows, concerts, restaurants and movies. I like short weekend trips to the mountains and beaches. Horse back riding trails are a favorite of mine.

Last read

I read several books a year when time allows and particularly enjoy uplifting, encouraging, motivational, books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a local Dept Soc Services and enjoy working with people. My job really helps me stay grounded and appreciate the life I have versus the alternative.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised by mother on her own as well. She did work that most people would never want to touch. She taught me that working hard never hurt anyone and everyone should have to do it at least once in their life. I havel learned a lot from her!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised as a true Southern Baptist and still have those same values. I hope I am instilling the same teachings in my children as I was taught.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have always been on my own when it comes to my education. I have worked since I 14 years old and there's no reason to stop now. I attended some college but my knowledge and skills came from hands on and taught me better than any class room.