
terrilynne1313

47 year old woman | Bangor, ME, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once so live it with someone that makes you happy

In her own words

Hi, I'm new at this but decided to give it a whirl... I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I really miss being part of a real team. I've been widowed for 3 yrs now and have realized that life is much better as being part of a pair then being a single. I have three truly wonderful and amazing sons. Two are adult and my youngest is 9 yrs old. My children and family are the most important things in the world to me. We are very tight and my older boys are quite protective of me. (Fair warning). I have a career that I adore. I've been with my company for 13 yrs now and I actually don't mind going to work every day. I love traveling and going on adventures and I love sometimes just staying home, snuggling and watching movies. Home is where the heart is. I love entertaining family and friends, in the summer it's backyard BBQ's and this time of year it's Patriots Sundays! I love to cook!! I'm looking for someone with similar interests and values. A sense of humor is a must!! I love to laugh! I can take a joke and I can dish it out too!! Honesty and integrity mean everything to me. I want someone that will stand up for what is right even if it means standing alone. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But I will say that if you've got pretty eyes, are a Patriots fan have a strong sense of family, I'm already melting.. Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one pet.. She's a pug. Pugs are almost real dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love taking day trips to the beautiful coast of Maine. I also love going to Boston. I'm a huge New England Fan. Love the Sox, the Pats and the Celtics!

Favorite things

I love "friends and family" gatherings. I love to cook and entertain. In the summer, it's back yard cookouts and cornhole tournaments, this time of year it's Sunday Patriots games! I've learned that life is much better shared with those I love.

For fun

I love spontaneous. I love going places, doing and experiencing new things. I love music..just taking a road trip and rocking out to the radio butchering every song that comes on along the way..LOL.. I'm a summer kind of girl. Sunny and 80 = perfect.

Last read

Honestly, I tried to get through 50 Shades of Grey....couldn't do it. I was bored to tears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job in the Accounts Payable department of a major company. The people that I work with are incredibly fun, funny as hell, and energizing. I've been with the company for 13 yrs now and this is by far the best office I've worked in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference