
slb245

32 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the outdoors!

In her own words

I currently live in Franklin IN. i bought a house a year ago and I love being a home owner. I never really thought I would ever do this online dating game but here I am. While I do like to go out to the bars here and there I do not like to make it a weekly thing. I enjoy my weekends way to much to be hungover and sleeping in until noon! I love the outdoors and have a love for the woods. Somehow in the last couple of years I have found my love for hunting. i hunt everything from pheasant to deer. I also enjoy doing home projects, staying active, and traveling. I am also very passionate about my career as both a hygienist and airman in the air national guard. The type of guy that I am looking for is someone that has goals in life, works hard but knows how to have fun. Someone that is open minded, caring, and enjoys the same things I do. I am in the military and it is important to me that the person i am dating is comfortable with this. This seems to intimidate some guys which I find a little strange. I tend to be a very independent person but when I care about someone I am very committed and always there for them and I expect the same in return. I am at that point in my life where I am ready to find not just a partner but a best friend. It is really important to me to find someone that would be willing to at least try (if they don't already) hunting, shooting, hiking, camping etc. I never was really raised in the country but somehow these days I consider myself a country girl and never intend on living in a city. My ideal home would be in the country somewhere maybe even owning a log cabin : ) I also really enjoy country music and if you find it at all annoying I am probably not the girl for you! If you have read all this and are still on board please email me!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old golden retriever. I would love to own a bird dog in the near future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love all types of music but I tend to gravitate towards country no matter what mood I am in.

Last read

I am not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental hygienist full time and am in the air national guard part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference