
inethiopia

39 year old woman | Kittery Point, ME, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good and short, it is even sweeter when sharing it with special one.

In her own words

Love life, I think life is too short, not worth wasting any of it being said, angry or regretting about what is behind. I try to remind myself of this as often as possible. I live life with the awareness of the fact, there great beauty all around, in nature, people, God, family. I love children and I am good at taking care of them. I am compassionate and passionate person, love making differences in people's life. Since I was very small girl, I wanted my life to amount much, and it has been amounting into great, than I hoped and imagined. I was born in war ton nation. I moved to the USA when I was little after I had been refugee for over 5 years in Sudan, and then moved to the USA. I was educated in the USA, where it is my second home if not 1st one, and where I feel deeply belong to. For 6 years now, I have been working for an American nonprofit organization serving families and children in Ethiopia. As far as relationship, I think I had focused too much in education and career, so it has not happened. When it happens, I know it will be great, beyond words can say, so here I am trying this site.

Her interests

Book club , Camping

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, art,paint museums, love to be out in the nature, Ethiopia is great for that.

Favorite things

Like, Indianan, Ethiopian, Indian, Italian, some European food I don't watch much, but i tend to like moves like Brus Almighty, I have wide ranges of books that I like to read. Recently, just finished books, Mountains Beyond Mountains Infidel, the En

Last read

Infidel, the end of the world as we know it, Mountains, Beyond Mountains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Ethiopian by birth but, i am an American, educated int he USA and now back to Ethiopia working for an American org, as the in-country programs director.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I grown up as Christian and now still investigation faith. I am very spiritual but I have a lot of questions and but I am very comfortable and content where I am at spiritually, emotionally and financially.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree