
gr8txpectations1

33 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not into wasting your time or mine. Love reading,hiking,finding adventures and adore my beautiful life/ my beautiful daughter

In her own words

I'm pretty sure everyone hates this box. How can you actually find the correct words to sum up an entire personality and lifestyle in one box? I can't so I wont. Face to face conversation is my favorite, I hate talking on the phone but will text, email, IM for long periods of time if you can hold my attention. Music and Books are food for my soul, I adore being a mother and know for sure I have the greatest kid God ever created. This is not a biased mothers opinion, its a fact. I live,work and play in Knoxville and I am willing to live, work and play in another city or state if the universe takes me there. Life is messy,unforgiving,frustrating,beautiful,lovely,happy and insane all at the same time. There is nothing like it and I plan to enjoy every minute of it. I'm looking for a guy that can do the same. If we spark then so be it, if we don't then let's just call it a day and move on. For your reading enjoyment: one of my favorite quotes of many... Here’s to the crazy ones, the misfits, the rebels, the troublemakers, the round pegs in the square holes…the ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them, but the only thing you can’t do is ignore them because they change things. They push the human race forward, and while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius, because the ones who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do.” ~Steve Jobs, CEO Apple

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Maple is a sneagle. I also like to call her Maplecakes or Maple syrup on occasion :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Market Square, Mirage, Downtown Grill and Palanchos, Worlds Fair Park

Favorite things

Cold sheets when its hot outside, Ice Cream, finding new music and listening to it until I know every song, Spotify, Mascara, shooting range, laughing until my cheeks hurt, Maple and Ashton.

For fun

Reading, finding new trails to hike, lazy Sundays on the lake, local bands or concerts

Last read

I actually have a habit of starting about 3 books and reading all three at the same time. Currently is The Fountainhead, 50 shades of gray (had to see what all the fuss is about) and The Prince.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do not agree with organized religion, I agree with faith,hope and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference