
BlondeMBA13

28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Boston girl, born & raised...

In her own words

I'm a half glass full kind of person. I don't care for people who complain or try to see the bad in everything. During my free time I like to be with my family and friends. I am family oriented. I have a godson who is 3 years old and a niece who is a couple of months old and enjoy spending time with them whenever I have a chance. I also have a small group of close friends that I like to go out to dinner with or have drinks whenever our schedules permit. I enjoy making people laugh and my friends think I'm funny. I have a passion for learning, I wouldn't mind taking classes just to continue learning. I am interested in most topics except history so if you feel you can teach me something, I'm all ears. I'm pretty girly and not into sports, but I do enjoy going to Red Sox games whenever I get the chance. Seeing games live vs. watching them on TV are much more interesting to me. I am pretty ambitious and won't stop at any length to achieve my goals. As far as someone I'd date, sense of humor is a must. What's life if you can't laugh about it? I'm interested in dating the old fashion way so if you're on here to "just have fun" I'm not your girl. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. Being confident and comfortable in your own skin is an attractive quality in my eyes. I'm going to lay out my top dislikes so it won't be a surprise: I don't dance at all, like ever. Clubbing is not my scene. I also loathe seafood.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Fenway

College

Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have a tendency to listen to lots of genres of music, right now my favorite artist would have to be Taylor Swift. My favorite food is peanut butter! I couldn't live a day without it.

For fun

Going out to eat, Red Sox games, I love being around the water, staying in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA with a concentration in Finance