
galputter5267

47 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend

In her own words

I am looking for someone to spend time with, go out and do stuff together, someone to talk with, someone to be intimate with. I enjoy reading, mystery-suspense, and the weird, supernatural, like Steven King and Dean Koontz, I love to play putt-putt golf, or bowling. I do cook but am not the greatest cook in the world, somethings come out better than others. I enjoy doing arts and crafts. I also enjoy doing puzzles, suduko, and crosswork among others. I liove to play video games. I love children and animals, I am helping to raise to children ages 18, and 12, the older one is pretty much raised! I enjoy watching baseball and football, I am a Reds and Nats fan in baseball and Redskins for football. I spend a lot of time with the 12 year old, this time of year, watching him play baseball and keeping score for one of his teams. I love comedies, movies and tv, my favorite shows are ncis and the big bang theory, oh and survivor. I am currently dieting and trying to lose weight, since this picture was taken I have lost 22 lbs, I don't want to get super skinny, but I do want to get to a healthier weight. Send me a text and lets get together!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds

I love all animals, I have a 7 year old shepard, pitt bull mix, a 4 year old cat, a 5year old turtle and there is a snake in the house but I don't like him and don't have anything to do with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I like classic rock, and probably a little of everything, but I can't listen to loud music or heavy metal because of a hearing problem, I hear ok for the most part but loud sounds hurt one of my ears. I also like to read, play video games, and puzzle

For fun

In my free time I love to read, watch comedies, watch baseball, do artsy stuff.

Last read

The book I read was "A Child Called It" It was very sad but a very good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral