
MargoM307

45 year old woman | Sheridan, WY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to make people laugh and would like to find someone to laugh with me and at me! I laugh at myself all the time.

In her own words

I enjoy being outside doing things and would like to find a like minded person to share that with. I love going for drives and seeing what is around the corner, because you just never know what you may find. I'm looking for a man that likes to get out and do things. Someone who will take me hunting one weekend and the next go shopping with me at the mall. Someone who will sit at home during long winter nights and help me cook dinner, read a book or just snuggle on the couch. I want a man who will respect my independence, but who will give me a hand when I need it. I want to find someone who will be a help mate and a partner. Someone who enjoys pending time with there freinds and mine. I'm not good at describing myself. I'm for sure a tomboy. I grew up working with dad building houses and ranching. I know how to run all sorts of power tools and equipment. I love working with my hands and being outside. I'm average looking I guess. Hell I don't know! I don't waist money on makeup and expensive clothes. I'm a boots and Wranglers girl.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two little dogs that I love dearly! One of them is my late mothers dog and the other one is mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking drives over the mountain and going site seeing in the other towns. There is just so much to do in Wyoming that I just get in the pickup and drive somewhere.

College

Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

During the summer about the only thing I have time for is Golf once a week. I do enjoy BBQ in the back yard. I don't watch much TV then either. But during the winter I watch lots of different shows like Criminal Minds, NCIS, Big BangTheory.

For fun

I enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, riding horses in the mountains. But most recently I have taken up Golf and love it. I would spend all day playing golf if I didn't have to work. So ever chance I get I go play.

Last read

The last book I read was while I flying out to California to spend the weekend with her and my co-work gave me Fifty Shades of Grey to read. LOVED IT! All three books were awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a ranch manager on a local ranch. I love what I do everyday. I enjoy being outside working with the horses and working with the equipment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral