Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kabsw

27 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited for what the future holds

In her own words

I'm a compassionate and caring woman, and my desire to help others fuels the work I do. I am looking for a guy who is passionate about something and is doing something with that passion, whether it's a hobby or work. I am very close with my family, and hope to have a family that gets along as well as mine does one day. My parents have been married for more than 30 years and have set a great example of what a committed, long term relationship can be like. I hope one day I am so blessed to find my soul mate to spend my life with. I like going out, but am also a fan of lazy days at home sometimes. I have been getting more active, eating more healthy, and trying to live a healthier lifestyle in general, and I would love to find someone who is on a similar path. I completed my first half marathon in January and have signed up for a second in August! I think it would be fun to have a supportive running buddy in my man, but if you'll just come cheer me on that's cool too. I am a novice at shooting, but am hoping to spend more time becoming more skilled in the future... so if you spend time at the shooting range, or don't mind that I plan to own a gun in the future, hit me up! My relationship with Christ has served an important role in getting me to where I am now, and I plan to continue cultivating that relationship over time. I'd love be with someone who would attend church with me; I prefer contemporary services to traditional generally just FYI. I hope to hear from you soon, and look forward to meeting someone awesome!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, I rescued him from an animal shelter. He is a mutt, they think he's got some basset hound and corgi because he's short but long. He's an amazing companion and gets along with other dogs well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Disneyland; I have so many wonderful memories there as a child and as an adult. I look forward to being able to do more international travel in the future. I haven't found my local hot spot since I moved back to CO.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, or when I'm tired and want to turn my brain off I enjoy just watching a movie or tv show. I love spending time walking, playing, or just cuddling with my dog. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them.

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball and football, though I watch neither religiously. I like to dance, and think it would be fun to take a lesson sometime. I enjoy target shooting for fun. I'm up to try almost anything once.

Last read

Just finished the Divergent series. I'm always reading something.... And am open to suggestions for my next great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a social worker employed by the federal government. I love that my job gives me the opportunity to make a difference in someone's life just about every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master of Social Work from Washington University in St. Louis and a Bachelor of Arts in International Studies from the University of Colorado Denver.