Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kent, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves."- Albert Einstein

In her own words

Hi, my name is Megan. I graduated from Kent State University with a degree in Education. I have always known that I wanted to be a teacher since I was a small kid. I want to be part of teaching the next generation. I am family-oriented and very funny. I just got kicked in the 21st century by getting my new iPad Mini. I have a very adventurous spirit and always am up to trying new things. I enjoy cooking, photography, hiking, traveling, history/math, and learning new things. I would describe myself as goofy, patient, kind and compassionate. I recently just signed up for my first 5k called the Warrior Dash. I don't normally like to run, but I decided that it was time for me to cross somethings of my bucket list and try some new things. The warrior dash looks like fun because there are obstacles during the race and the money goes to St. Jude, how could I pass that up? :-) I am looking for a man who has a pretty good idea what he wants and where he is going in life. He needs to be funny and know how to see the beauty in unconventional things. Life is hard no need to go through it grumpy.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I really want a dog someday! I currently live in a small apartment and don't think it would be fair to have a dog if I don't have a back yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to Ski- Brandy Wine Love to Hike- National parks- I love to do photography as well. Melt- Cleveland Coffee bars with live music/ (Musica in Akron) Acorn Alley in Kent I like having quiet evenings in with friends. Backyard bonfires!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music- Love all types the only thing I don't do is music that has screamers. TV- Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Mythbusters, anything on Discovery or History Channel. Movies- Like all types of movies, not a huge fan of horror movies.

For fun

I love to read! I am convinced that I could live in a tree house just like the Swiss Family Robinson's; being outside and having adventures is sort of my thing. Love playing sports: Volleyball and Softball are my favorites.

Last read

I am currently reading Forged (historical fiction). Some of my favorite books are: All quiet on the Western front, Slaughter House Five, Chains, The giving tree, Time Warp Trio, etc. Most of the books I read I can use in a classroom to teach kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Licensed to teach 4-9th grade, math and social studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A quarter Danish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would eventually like to go back and get my Master's but I am not sure what in yet.