
JSLA83

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still working on that really clever and witty tagline...

In his own words

Born in LA, grew up in the SF Bay Area, lived the artist's life in NYC for six years, moved to back to LA for two years to jump start a new career, and now I'm finally back in SF rediscovering the city that I've always loved to call home. At the core of me is a desire to grow and evolve....to better myself and my decisions everyday. That being said, I try not to take myself too seriously and just focus on how I can be good to myself and to other people in my life. I'm a creative person with an extremely sarcastic and playful sense of humor. I really enjoy banter (whether witty or purely ridiculous), but its also important to balance that with real conversation. I am passionate about personal health, playing and composing music, seeing live comedy and music, spending time in nature, and trying new culinary adventures. I currently manage an upscale restaurant in downtown SF. I love to explore and travel to destinations that are completely outside my comfort zone. I can have a lot of fun just chilling on a white sand beach, but my best memories have alway a been from the more adventure driven trips I have taken like zip-lining in Ecuador or wine tasting in Mosel, Germany. Though I do own a car I love to bike everywhere when possible. My other go-to for physical activity is swimming which I do almost every day. I am looking for a companion that wants to share romance, fun, and new experiences. I would love to be with a woman that I deeply respect and can learn from, someone who is comfortable being silly and sexy, enjoys affection and tenderness, good at conversation, and keeps me on my toes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Sebastien in Spain was incredible for its scenery, pintxos and friendliness. Other favorite cities are Paris and Vienna. Having lived in San Francisco and New York, they will always be special and feel like home to me.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development-- I can speak in only AD quotes for hours and be extremely happy.

For fun

Checking out new music or seeing comedy. Exploring restaurants and neighborhoods around the city. Do a lot of wine tasting for work and personal development. Love to travel-- Recently did a 3 week solo trip through France, Germany, Austria

Last read

Mostly Non-Fiction and wine related books for work. Other fun reads: Glass Castle, A year in the Merde



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sommelier, Manager, Wine/Beverage Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised Jewish but I only practice in comedy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Theatre Arts from SFSU. Sommelier Certification from Court of Master Sommeliers