
HapEWithLife

44 year old woman | Lebanon, NH, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I greatly enjoy all that life has to offer and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Some of my favorite pastimes include wine making, cooking classes, wine tasting, sustainability and green living, zip-lining, volunteering. I like to travel and would like to do more of it. I also love powerful thunderstorms; waking up slowly on the weekends; exploring out of the way places; festivals and street fairs; getting lost; board games; walks at night; philosophical discussions; bike riding on the rail trail, kayaking; snowshoeing; spontaneous day and weekend trips and simply enjoying life. I prefer things that are artsy and a little quirky, handmade one-of-a-kind originals, things with a story. I favor thrift stores to malls; local to imported; internet to tv. I am considered an optimist, a realist, intelligent, kind, involved in my community large and small, responsible, honest, real. I work hard and enjoy my leisure time with friends and family. Being a devoted and proud mom of my 2 daughters is without question the single most incredible and rewarding aspect to my life. Now that they're older (1 in college, 1 a junior in high school), I have more time and would like to share it with someone special. I enjoy the company of those who have a quick wit, are honest and comfortable with their individuality, have a sense of humor, sense of wonder, have manners, are tolerant of others, are intelligent, spontaneous and fun. I will not respond to winks...I much prefer to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting cities for a cultural fix: shows, museums, art, great restaurants, dressing up. I recently went to Amsterdam and really loved it. But I prefer living in the country: small town USA, local farmers markets, craft shows, the woods, lakes

Favorite things

Local art, making art, coffee, clean sheet day, naps, walks in the woods, scrabble, wine, most music (and singing loudly in my car), sushi, steak, fresh organic veggies, and most ethnic cuisine. I don't watch a lot of TV but enjoy movies, games

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, new adventures, travelling close by and far away, playing games, eating out

Last read

I love reading and most enjoy adventure, suspense, comedy, and social science. Wish I had more time for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference