Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rand9469

43 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games please

In her own words

I am a silly and sarcastic person who loves to laugh. I am kind and genuine and down to earth. I care very much about my family and friends and my son who is 8. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is genuine, witty, caring, bright, modest, fun, trustworthy, and loves animals. I am a Registered Dietitian and Certified Diabetes Educator with my Masters in Nutrition. I have my own private practice for 12 years. I am not a food natzi by any means, I love to eat and am a bit of a foodie. I also work for a bariatric surgeon seeing their patients. I love the outdoors, I live on the water, so I love swimming, paddle boarding, and water skiing. I love gardening, maintaining my house, going to estate/tag sales. I like skiing, down hill and cross country. If I can I like downhill in Park City Utah, cross country in Vermont. I am pretty active I work out most days. I practice vinyasa yoga regularly and try to meditate. I am spiritual, and love taking care of my son. I spend my summers and a lot of weekends out in East Hampton on Gardner's Bay where the rest of my family resides. I also like Manhattan and I love Turks and Caicos. Love big dogs. Enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants, love a nice California Chard. I like reading, I love music, rock, alternative rock, alternative 80's, some pop, jazz, classical, 40's, I am artistic, I studied music and theater in London for 3 months so I was fortunate enough to see some of the neighboring countries. But ended up in health field. I am Swedish, Finnish, and German if that means anything. I only will look at profiles with pictures. Not interested in just emailing or texting for kicks.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I've volunteered at just about every animal shelter on Long Island and I rescued some kitties. Can't do it anymore because keep bringing home more pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Hampton, Montauk, Amagansett, Turks, Park city.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I like yoga, the sun, swimming, health, The Walking Dead, my son, my family,

For fun

Meeting up with friends and family. Working out, yoga, being outdoors especially in summer at the beach or pool. Swimming, paddle boarding, reading, listening to music, being with my son, taking care of my house, going to garage/ tag/ estate sales.

Last read

I recently read Catching Fire, Untethered Soul, The Girl Who Played with Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Dietitian, Certified Diabetes Educator in private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Swedish, Finnish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have Master of Science in Medical Nutrition