
Funshinyobject

40 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.

In her own words

Hello, I am probably the most laid back girl you will find and looking for the same. (Who doesn't think that about themselves). I have decided that it would be a crime to live in Hawaii and not at least attempt to learn to surf, so if you are willing to give me some pointers....and not laugh TOO loud when I fall over....I would love to meet you. I love music of all kinds and especially look forward to live music and community theater. If you are a guitar (I am currently learning to play guitar) or piano player and willing to let me sing in the living room with you, you move to the top of my list automatically! :) I am looking for someone who enjoys an intellectual conversation, has a great sense of humor, can take a joke as well as give one (as I tend to have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor) but is also good with just sitting quietly. While I can be "girlie" I am not your typical girl. I love playing/watching sports. I drink good whiskey and enjoy a good cigar. My favorite card game is Black Jack. I tell it like it is and I never hold grudges....anger is for the most part a wasted emotion in my opinion. I am friendly and gregarious with everyone even strangers which has been a blessing and a curse at times. My perfect match would be someone who likes to be silly and does not take things too seriously. Life is too short to stress over the little stuff. Looking to start as friends first...not opposed to a relationship, just not in a hurry to jump into one with the first hot piano player that comes my way. :) I am proud to say I finally finished my Masters degree! I don't particularly feel any smarter....hmmm

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music...

College

University of Guam, Mangilao, GU

Favorite things

I am a Big Bang Theory geek (the tv show, not the beginning of space as we know it....ok as some people know it)

For fun

Singing, woodworking, sewing, music, exploring the island, snorkeling, SCUBA, hiking.

Last read

I am currently reading "Sniper Elite" by Scott McEwen and I am a big fan of the Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp books. Doesn't get any better than big tough guys beating up terrorists right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a training director for a tourist company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my Masters Degree!