Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Ferndale, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actually, I'm a mermaid...

In her own words

Hello! ;-) a little about me... I grew up in Huntington Beach, Ca so I have a very laid back, beachy type of personality. I love the ocean and anything to do with being on, in or near the water. I can eat sushi and pho 5 times a week no problem then again I like most foods and I BBQ year round. I think I have a very good sense of humor. If you like to give your woman sh*t every once in awhile, look out cuz I can give it right back. ;-) I'm always cracking little jokes or doing things to make others or myself laugh. I love football season! Anyone within a few houses of me can vouch for that. While indoor activities, snuggling up to a movie and the occasional video game are fun, I prefer to get out and just do stuff. Anything, even if it's a walk or drive to someplace beautiful or fun to explore. I work hard and I love every crazy minute of it. Basically I dodge teeth and claws for a living. Their cats can get pretty crazy too sometimes. ;-) No I'm not a veterinarian but I do just about everything else in a vet hospital.. Don't judge a book by its cover. I've been told I look innocent but I have a bit of a wild side. (Fun wild, not unstable wild ;-) You'll never know what to expect from me and you'll never get bored. I'm a very fun, creative, spontaneous and genuine girl who loves to laugh and is looking to make new friends and hopefully more. Im super easy going and love great conversation. Chemistry between 2 people can create a beautiful thing or an explosion. Only one way to find out. I don't bite.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a cat named Kenai. Little Siamese boy with blue eyes. My favorite cat by far! He fetches and wags his tail when he sees me. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
worked as a veterinary technician, assistant, kennel attendant, assistant manager, etc for vet hospitals. Currently working in a feline specialty practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference