
jenncm1974

39 year old woman | Bowling Green, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they had plenty of sleep

In her own words

My friends tend to describe as a young soul but that is mainly because I don't feel getting older means I need to slow down. I love life, adventure, and exploring new things. The perfect weekend would be driving to a new destination. It could be a state park, new area, river trip, or some local tourist spot; I am up to explore what is out there. I am currently living in Kentucky but to be honest I don't plan on staying here. I grew up all over as I was raised in the Air Force. I have spent most of my life in Missouri but due to my job I do travel all over. I see myself ending up either in the midwest or the east coast. Then again, love can do strange things. If I find the love of my life, I might just stay where I am though too. I am very family oriented. I make trips often to Missouri to see family. I love being an aunt and I adore my niece and nephews. I believe in family and the importance of spending time with them especially around the holidays. It's very important for family to be a high priority for you too. I hope to one day start a family too. I work with a non profit organization. I mainly work with children all the way up to college aged. I love the ability to empower young people to make better decisions and live their life to the fullest. It is one of the greatest feelings that I have ever known. My job does require me to go away sometimes for conferences and other work related aspects. It allows me to see the world and visit new places. I love traveling! I have grew up in several different places like Missouri, Idaho, Greece, and Germany. So I am always looking forward to my next adventure. I have been to over 30 states and I hope to one day complete the adventure. I have also traveled overseas quit a bit. England has been the most frequent destination due to work. I love everything from the culture, the countryside, and the history. I want to visit other places too in Europe and down under! I would love to visit more places with you by my side! What else should you know? I can be shy at times but once I am open up; well its a different story altogether. I am currently still pursuing higher degree options. I have a bachelors and I am finishing up my master degree. I have a dream of completing my doctorate too one day. Ask me anything! I am wiling to open up and talk. I am excited to get to know you too.

Her interests

Exploring new areas

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non profit organization. In my position, I spend a lot of time in the outdoor environment and with youth.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference