Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Any Fun,Romantic,Handsome manly guys still looking for a mate? At least, In the State of Colorado? Hopeful romantic still searching...

In her own words

Pretty,fun,sassy,kind,confident,sarcastic with a good sense of humor, REALLY tall in heels, good company...all things I have been referred to in one way or another. However, inside,I prefer to be the laid back, at home, small circle of friends type, that can go out from time to time, but would rather just have a cozy one on one time--be it cooking dinner in or out, a movie,concert, dancing, etc... with a friend or romantic partner. The term "friendly to all, social with some, known by few" completely applies to me. I'm not really looking to get married- or find a hiking or skiing buddy(I have a bad knee, so converting me won't work-lol) I hope to meet someone in, silly, can laugh at themselves,positive, but ultimately wants meet a special someone.I really like country dancing,(I would love to learn swing!) LOTS of live music,great engaging conversation,window shopping, people watching,working out, and am a sucker for the zoo, aquarium or Hot springs. I have older kids that sometimes that live with me, but am at the point I can vacation w/o them, as they are mostly grown.I work from home, thus don't meet a lot of new people face to face. I'm definitely an extrovert for work, but total introvert in my private life, thus tend to prefer the alpha male types.-But I'm tryin' to let that extrovert out more! I'm NOT high maintenance,but I do admit to preferring Spa Weekends over climb a mountain ones. I love the sea,-beaches everywhere rock, and are my second home when I vacation. I am a girly girl, (love those heels,so don't be intimidated by the amazon redhead over 6 feet) and enjoy being treated as such, but have no problem getting my hair messed up or a bit dirty when need be...I like being treated as a girl, and someone special, but I am one of the girls you will rarely meet on one of these sites-if you want to give me a gift, don't just hit the jewelry store.Ugh! have more creativity. Daisy dukes and a ballcap,or a little black dress or corset with those stockings you love so much,I work equally as well in both. And yes,your input matters.I want to look nice for you. My ideal match--I'm not looking for a quick person to marry, or someone that wants to be(or already is) a sports or adrenaline junkie-Limited drama, please,and you get the same in return. While I love NFL, I don't want to watch 10 hours of it each weekend. I do,however,want to watch it with someone who also likes it,not breathes it daily. Life is about balance,work and fun and I need someone balanced for that. No addicts, no thrill seekers, no extremists, just a hard working guy that wants someone to talk with and interact in every way. Someone to share a laugh, or enjoy a movie or silly TV show with by a fireplace. Loves good food, movies,music,PDA-I'm always a hand holder.I am a giving person, (sometimes to my own detriment) am looking for one in return- one person that can prioritize a woman in his life,and be up front about it. You should be spontaneous, lighthearted, most of all, have a kind smile, love to laugh...even if it's to your own expense.You SHOULD be proud of the way you look,at least in the sense that you TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.You must like kids..that's non negotiable for me..And why does everyone on here want a "partner in crime"? weird. Hopefully you prefer late evenings over early mornings,(I am so NOT a morning person) are honest and respectful, and always be a person that values others.Integrity is crucial to me- And so long as I speak of integrity, I don't lie-with one exception- I am really 48.I have found my age to be the kiss of death on this site. Forgive me. I look and act much younger than I am, so that is why I prefer to date younger than myself .I prefer email over winks- hopefully,you can send me an email with more substance than "hi", How are you?" or can I have your number?". if so, the answers are "HI" "Fine" and "No"., not a member now

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Had to put down both my big dogs in the past 2 years, my cat went to hang out where it was less intimidating .I miss them all. As I work from home, its hard to have furry friends with clients dropping by.Doesn't mean I wont love your dogs, though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there is a beach, I am happy.I love the mountains, but prefer to look at them,rather than climb conquer them.The Loop,Pearl Street, Cowboys,16th St mall, Cabo, New Orleans,Steamboat,Strawberry Hot Springs, Santa Fe,Disneyland,cozumel, Vegas,Aruba

Favorite things

love almost all music,but leave out the base pounding cars next to me, old school country, or rap in general.Most any type of rock,& modern country are always a good source of relaxation.I LOVE live concerts great food,good company,food network

For fun

two stepping,relaxing by the fire in my hottub,hanging out at home or with friends, reading, eating great food,weekend getaways.enjoying Colo and all it has to offer,concerts,wandering thru bookstores,river rafting,travel, NFL, comfort food cooking

Last read

my email --way too much of it.Christopher Moore, AJ Jacobs, biographies, and chick lit... but only on vacation during the People magazine while I'm ln line for groceries Love the conversation starter and how far would you go Q/A books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'/ I love what I do, and so do the people I work with.I'll tell ya later. NOTE AS OF MAY SIXTH I AM NOT A MEMBER
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
British/German/ Irish...enough said.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spent a decade in parochial school, and decided that I believe in God, but I don't like to be preached to by someone else's interpretation of the Bible. I'm big on the golden rules of life, and value morals, and integrity above all. Walk the walk...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
You should get in touch with me if you are still reading. I have been told...You are a great catch...why are you still single?