
ExquisitlySimple

38 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exquisitely simple ways of living is what keeps you grounded above the rest!

In her own words

Since my shyness tends to overcome me at first, my friends would say that I need to put my foot out there more instead of hide on the side, but after you speak to me for two minutes, my nerves calm down and I will tell you anything you wish to know like an open book. I tell it like it is in a casual way without hurting your feelings :) I am very down to earth and love being around people more than alone I would say. I hope to find someone else that way. Smiling comes easy as I can see God in everything around me and especially my children. I have three, two of which are with me (12 and 10). They are my world and desire my undivided attention at times as they are boys, but I am confident that someone will come my way to be a companion and not mind my crazy sense of humor or laughing at life the way I do. A responsible and dependable man who is stable and knows who they are is what I am looking for. A Christian man who is willing to take things slow and learn each other over time casually then see where things go would be more ideal. I am very simple and able to take care of myself fine and I am proud of myself for that. I am a true Pisces by nature and loved to be pampered but also love to give it as well. I am not sure there is perfection but only the willing to find balance between two people in a meaningful relationship. I am hoping to find my balance in life along with someone to share some fun times along the way. I still believe in happy endings and know God will bring him into my path. I don't have an account yet on here so just send a message at e.m.a.i.l....alstonjenn at our rocketmail....Please send me a lovely letter describing yourself and where you are from and about. I love meeting new people and enjoy a wonderful conversation. I hope you have a great and blessed day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I have guinea pigs..only a couple but so cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love historical places and anything new. I also love a good cup of coffee and a good book.

College

DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to all music since I was classically trained in vocal music since I 12. I love performing art or a live concert. My favorite shows are the forensic shows and scientific ones.

For fun

I like to watch my football during the season and take kids out for nature walks on nice days. We like the outdoors and try to get outside and enjoy the time we can. I love movies and museums and history.

Last read

Dean Koontz has always been a favorite, though I need to read since it has been a while. I am reading Frankenstein now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in retail loan business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral