
littebitashley

35 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I live in the present, I learn from the past, I plan for the future.

In her own words

I try to live by the 4 lessons in the book Fish: play, be present, choose your attitude, and make someones day. I grew up in the DC Metro area and went to Maryland for undergraduate and graduate school. I recently finished certification in Administration and Educational Leadership too. Currently I am teaching first grade. My goal as an educator is to build my students self esteem and always look for the bright side of a situation. I also own a private tutoring company and spend time in the evenings and in the weekends tutoring students and running the business. I am very driven and always looking ahead while also living in the present. I am very active: I run every morning (yes, every morning) usually 6 miles although somtimes I will try to take it easy and do 4. I also go to hot yoga a few times a week. In warmer weather I love running the trails at Great Falls and just being active outside. My family is very important to me and I feel lucky to have a few remarkable friends I know I can always count on. I try to live in the moment and find the positive of every situation. I am on this site looking to meet new people and possibly find someone who shares similar interests to be my partner, my best friend, my lover, and more. :). I am not looking just to hook up and appreciate people who are honest and represent themselves truthfully.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Lots of different kinds of music, I just love music, especially when it makes me want to dance. Food- sushi, salad, steak, seafood. Beaches, sunshine, Italy, Belize.

For fun

Cooking with or for friends, dancing in my kitchen while cooking, running, hiking, going out with friends, movies, museums, spending time with family, checking out something new.

Last read

Not my last read but my favorites include: Catcher in the Rye; Tuesdays with Morrie; Fish!; anything by Deepak Chopra; Dear John; Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral