Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Happyforever1111

41 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a quite easy going, funny and attractive...

In her own words

I am a quite easy going, funny and attractive person to be with. I like hiking and try to learn playing golf recently. I like learning new things; I am a curious person in nature. I am close with my family and love my parents: a strict dad and loving mom. ; ) I have three brothers who are happily married with kids but no sister. I believe in the traditional values, when it comes to dating, love and family. I am a good listener and try to assist them to find solutions in their own minds and voices. I am deep and thoughtful, but at the same time critical and analytical. I am a person with an old soul, but can be goofy and silly often. I am outgoing and can be opinionated but could be shy and quiet as well. I am confident and comfortable with myself. I am sweet and sensitive, but can be feisty. Overall, I am a driven person with passion and a big heart toward my love, work, people around me and the society. I expect full of joy, happiness and fulfillment in my life. I think some similarities make people compatible and comfortable. I would love to find someone who would share the similar core-values in life and grow old together. At the end, we all simply want to: love and be loved, care and be cared, and respect and be respected. We all have one life to live but life could be short and yet at the same time could be long. Therefore, I want to make my life more meaningful with someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley(Winery), New York and New Jersey, Seatle, Portland, Seoul, Tokyo, Bang-kok, Beijing, Hong Kong and so many places... Hahaha

Favorite things

Going to Classic/Jazz concert and Musical performance. Going to museum, gallery and zoo. Attending fundrasing events for great causes. Having a picnic with someone in the park. However, it seems that there are not enough in Hawaii though.

For fun

Going to Classic/Jazz concert, Musical performance, museum, gallery and zoo. Attending fundrasing events for great causes. Having a picnic. Watching movies at theater or at home. Going to sightseeing. Hiking. Reading and relaxing at the beach.

Last read

Only My favorites books and authors: Les Miserables(Victor Hugo), L'Assommoir(Emile Zola), What men live by(Tolstoy), Crime and Punishment(Dostoyevsky), Beneath the Wheel, Narcissus and Goldmund( Hermann Hesse),Twain, Hemingway and so many more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Poli Sci and Communication