Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaye1216

31 year old woman | Melville, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Huntington Station, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go Rangers!

In her own words

I'm sure you're sick of reading countless profiles that say the same thing over and over. I'll give you this instead: - I've been known to book last minute trips and vacations with hours notice...done this on more than one occasion...needless to say, I've been frisked a few times at security -College is still the best four years of my life. I went to SUNY Cortland and studied health...yea I paid about 70 thousand to study drugs, sex, and alcohol...I hear other people didn't go to college and learned about that for free...I think I got ripped off -While I was in college I changed my major to become a teacher...one of the best decisions of my life -All time favorite vacation has been to southern California. San Diego has awesome weather, people, and beaches....cold beer and sand in my toes-I'm a happy girl! -I have a younger brother who I'm close with...he has the cutest dog who I might just steal...shhh don't tell him! -Summer is my favorite time of the year. I'm lucky I have a job that allows me to travel around a lot during the summer! -Nike is my all time favorite brand. They should pay me for giving them a plug here! -I've ziplined in the Redwoods, biked across the Golden Gate Bridge, did the Warrior Dash at Wyndham, stood on the start line at a NHRA race, been on TV as an extra, stood alone inside the stadium at Notre Dame, swam in the Caribbean, went ATVing in the Bahamas, hiked in territory occupied by bears, mountain lions, and snakes, sipped wine in Napa, Went to the last play at Shea with Billy Joel~I guess you could say I like to experience new and exciting things!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The equator.... just kidding. I've travel a bunch in the US and loved every trip...wanna know more...ask!

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

late night summer fires, Nike flip-flops, freshly baked warm chocolate chip cookies, Grandma's Sunday Dinner, and my college sweatshirt blanket to name a few

For fun

It's totally about the people not really the activity...I do love sports, music, movies, anything legal really!

Last read

A crazy 17 paragraph email from a guy on Match...I can tend to ramble and talk a lot...there is something though about 17 paragraphs that makes you wanna cancel your membership!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Middle School~my inner 12 year old can come out from time to time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Cortland in 2005 with my Bachelors, Masters from Stony Brook 2009...now I'm working on my Masters plus...teachers never stop going to school