
Halai_T

26 year old woman | Koloa, HI, USA | Seeking men 20-31 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
without rain there'd be no rainbows

In her own words

Hala'i from Kaua'i.... I'm an easy going wahine from the garden isle whos always down for a good, drama free, time. I've been told I'm very sincere, calm, easy going, and always thinking of others before myself. I dont fall for someone easily, but once I do, I'm all in. I wouldnt say I'm a nature freak but I'm one of those people who gets distracted by the full moon and stars while driving and sometimes even has to stop the car to get a better look. I notice the small things in life and am fascinated by them. Finished up my bachelors in Accounting and Art a few years ago, been an accountant at my current job for 2 years now and I'm just looking for some profession that can entwine my love for art with the realism of accounting ( financially security, ya know how that goes). Would be even better if it involved sending me all over the world. Right now, I'm pretty busy working , but when I'm not , I'm usually at the beach or up the mountain enjoying what Kaua'i has to offer. I'm looking for someone to make me smile and laugh. Someone who can reciprocate the feelings I have for them. But bottom line, just someone to have a good time with, talk story, get to know, go adventuring with...you get the jist.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

one cat; Hobbes...one lap dog; Jingles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Usually go Oahu, Big Island, Oregon, & California...but I would love to visit Greece, Italy, Tahiti and/or New Zealand

College

Pacific University, Forest Grove, OR

Favorite things

llearning more about polynesian tattoos, waking up early when camping and watching the sunrise, the smell of the air right before it rains, THUNDER & LIGHTNING STORMS

For fun

Beach, camping, cooking. art. jewelry making, lei making

Last read

Aunt Julia and the Scriptwriter - A Novel, by: Mario Vargas Llosa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant for a non profit and a retail job on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hawaiian, English, Irish, German, French, Portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree