Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 35-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One must be free enough to explore the life that was given to them to become an inspiration for someone who may need to look up to them.

In her own words

PLEASE READ THE WHOLE CONTENT, If you are interested send an email, pushing a button doesn't show very much interest. I am a very well-rounded and an independent woman who does not have alot of time on her hands, but when I do I make it count. I explore, travel, volunteer and love life! I am looking for the same healthy, adventurous, stable, generous qualities in a partner. I have no children. I'm working on completing my last year of Chiropractic college. I have a medical background, somehow Chiropractic made more sense for me as a career path. I'm also have a Yoga teacher Certification. I am very versatile. I can go from hunting or scaling fish, to the barn and then off to the ballroom in the evening. The finer details of things can be discussed face to face, I feel conversation is a lost art. Verbal conversation is a must! If majority of your communication with someone of interest is via text, your really not that interested. Relationships should include verbal stimulation, contact time, and both parties must make an equal effort for quality one on one time. Live your life everyday to be an inspiration for someone who may need a little to get through theirs. Living a full life includes enriching the lives around you, living a fulfilled life isn't about living just for yourself. If we are both interested in meeting we should. I believe if you want to see if you have romantic spark with the other party, make it romantic. I like old fashion dates, conversation over dinner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere exotic and new, I love to travel and explore!

Favorite things

Paddleboarding, jet skiing, and boating are very relaxing for me, so I do it as much as possible. Horsebacking is a daily activity for me, I love it!

For fun

Travel and do research on new trechniques in my field.

Last read

X-ray physics and toxicology materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Italian, Russian, and Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
What ever you believe in it should fill you with HOPE.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
Almost there!