Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kf_106

31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a transplant to Cleveland, but it's been...

In her own words

I'm a transplant to Cleveland, but it's been treating me pretty well so far! I'm born and raised East Coast, but I moved to Ohio for a surgery residency. Work keeps me pretty busy, but I try and make it a point to keep a life outside of work too. I love baseball and the Yanks--there's little better than the sun, a cold beer, and a good baseball game. I like to cook, work leaves me less time for it than I'd like, but I'm told I make a pretty good braised short rib. Potato chips are my favorite snack in the world. I enjoy a good pinot noir, but I appreciate a beer (see above) and a good old fashioned every now and again (and again, and again). I was a gymnast in college, and try and take care of myself now, so someone who's athletic and interested in taking care of themselves is important to me; though, I'm not fanatical about it. I like to go out, but am not above staying in, like to travel and see new places when time permits, and try new things. I absolutely love dogs, and while I don't have time to have my own, if you have a proper dog (nothing that can be carried with one hand), it's always a good thing. Family and friends are super important to me. My friends have told me I'm fiercely loyal (to those who've shown me they deserve it), funny, fun, competitive and driven, but someone who loves to have a good time and make good stories. Looking for someone who's intelligent and ambitious, but doesn't take themselves too seriously, who loves their family and friends as much as I do mine, and who's willing to help me make some good stories about Cleveland.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coventry, Downtown, Tremont--haven't been in Cleveland long, but always up for trying new places. LOVE NYC, Thailand is amazing, Tortola is maybe the most relaxing place I've been. There'll always be a little soft spot in my heart for Buffalo, NY.

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Last read

Journal articles for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral