
Lkel521

26 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet.

In her own words

I am a motivated, friendly, and compassionate person looking for someone to share my many interests with. Two of my greatest passions in life are teaching and coaching. I am a high school English teacher, and I coach soccer, basketball, and lacrosse. As a former college soccer player, I love being able to share my passion for sports with my students and players. Though it may sound cliché, I am lucky to wake up every day to go to a job that I love, even if it takes up a lot of my personal time. I generally like to be busy; however, I try not to allow my personal life to suffer because of work. In my free time and during my summers off, I like to spend my time at the beach or traveling. In college, I spent a semester studying in England. This experience instilled in me a love for exploring new places! I enjoy working out and staying active, and for the most part I maintain a healthy lifestyle; however, I love my beer and pizza on a Friday night. On the weekends, I am up for anything. I enjoy going out for drinks and dinner, attending Philly sporting events, and going to concerts, but I also have a good time staying in to watch a movie or TV show with family and friends. I come from a very tight-knit family and have many close friends. These relationships are the most valuable things in my life. I would like to find a partner who is as driven and family-oriented as I am. My friends would describe me as loyal and genuine, and I am looking for someone who is the same. At this point in my life, I still want to have fun and enjoy my twenties, but I am ready to find someone who I can have fun and laugh with.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sea Isle City, LBI, Philly, Hoboken, NYC, Morristown

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: The Great Gatsby, Billy Madison, Elf, The Blind Side TV Shows: Friends, Friday Night Lights, Scandal, Revenge Music: Jay-Z, Beyoncé, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney,

For fun

Beach, travel, concerts, sporting events

Last read

The Paris Wife, The Great Gatsby, The Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree