
jrzygirlinwa

45 year old woman | Spanaway, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jersey Girl wants a cutie pie with a great smile

In her own words

Single mom of 2 boys. I Love Love Love the beach. Born and raised a Jersey Girl. I have been in WA now for 16 years and I have adjusted. I know this because I enjoy our bipolar weather so much. Ok, so that is not true but I realize I have to make the best of it. I love to laugh or make you laugh its good for the soul. The only camping I did was camping my feet into the white sands of Jersey Shore. I cannot promise I am good at it, but I would just like the affection around a roaring fire! My want to do and learn list is long. I want someone that is kind, funny, confident, loving, sarcastic, silly, romantic, a great kisser ,affectionate. Sitting on a beach anywhere is always going to be my favorite. Ok so PNW guys hike and kayak and all that outdoorsy stuff I can do it too. Together doing anything is awesome. I have tried to ski..not good at it. Hmm snowboarding.,don't know how but on my list to try and I will try it as well as many other things I haven't done yet. If you can't handle sarcasm or laughing or lots of kissing then i am not your girl. A Silly, loving, big hearted, great smile,funny, sarcastic, manly romantic man...that is my guy..Think you can handle a beach loving, Jersey Girl?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats that are 16 yrs old, they were rescued and have lived their whole life with me. Although they are senile now and one of them I am pretty sure pretends now to not know who I am or where she is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chambers Bay..I love it there! The beach..any beach.. NJ ..did you not read all about me being a Jersey Girl? Mexico is always beautiful.

Favorite things

The beach I know I drop this word alot but its my happy place. Seashells,The sun, I miss it so... kissing,spring and summer,sunflowers

For fun

I like to walk the beaches. I love to garden and I love to explore and do things I have never done before. Laughing, holding hands, lots of kissing.

Last read

I work in a bookstore, so I have several I am reading at the moment.No I am not a librarian. I am way cooler than that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
In one of my pictures you can figure out who I work for, put your detective skills to work. Just ask me I may tell you..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Scottish,Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference