
Kkeenlsualumni

34 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to try something new

In her own words

I'm not sure if I want to start off with the typical cliche about how I'm easy going and laid back. I am, but who isn't? I'm really here to meet someone who is genuine, smart and has a sense of humor. I work at least 40 hours a week and I don't have much time or patience for the bar/club scene. I do like going out and having a good time, but I'm not sure a bar or club is a great place to really make a connection with someone. I'm not here to have random hook ups. If that's what you're about, please skip my profile. A little about me: I'm 31 and I graduated from LSU. I've been an LSU fan since i can remember. I try to go to as many LSU games (whether it's football, baseball, soccer, etc.) as I can throughout the year. LSU soccer holds a special place in my heart (I used to play for them.) I still play soccer now, but I play co-ed. I love being outdoors, especially hiking. There's nothing better than stopping to cool off my one of the many small waterfalls at Tunica Hills during the summer. In addition to being outdoors, I also like hanging out and cooking. I think it's so soothing to go into the kitchen and not just throw something together on a whim (which is fun,) but to cook something from my childhood. And yeah, I'm gonna tell you that my mom is the best cook, because she is. I'm a HUGE history buff. I have a minor in classical studies that concentrated on Latin. I especially love anything about the Greek and Roman empires and World War II. I read National Geographic every month and am a HUGE fan of anything on The History channel and TLC. I'm loyal to a fault, honest and trustworthy. I'm not into liars, cheaters or guys who play games. I'm a big girl, I can handle and appreciate honesty, no matter how much it hurts. I have a quirky sense of humor. I like practical jokes and cutting up. If you can't laugh at yourself sometimes, how will anyone take you seriously? My family and friends are very important to me. Without my mom, I don't know where I would be. My sister is pretty amazing as well. My twin boys, the greatest thing to happen to me in my entire life. They are my heart and soul. We laugh, play and cook together. My world revolves around them. But I'm not here looking for a father for them. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate their quirky humor. My friends are a big part of my life. We laugh and cry together. I consider them my extended family. I guess in summary, I'm looking for someone to who will appreciate a good girl like me in all aspects of my life. Someone who is willing to try new things and take a chance. If you're willing to take a chance, then just let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Pluto. I'm in the process of adopting a pound puppy named Caesar.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and my microbiology book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Nursing student at Southeastern in Hammond. I start clinicals in January
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in anthropology and a minor in classical studies