
magpie5370

33 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
But seriously....my dog's probably way cooler than yours!!

In her own words

Well, slightly awkward, but necessary I suppose! I'm 33 years old and can honestly say there's really not much to complain about over here! I am a Property Manager at an apartment community in West St.Louis county. I've been in the biz for about 13 years now and it's fun...what can I say?! I own a condo in the Creve Coeur area and current living situation includes: One top of the line rescue dog (thus far the love of my life, Leo) and One chiller than chill cat (zoey). I've had long term relationships, just not the right long term relationship! I absolutely DO NOT do: conceited, materialistic, cocky, entitled, demanding, jealous or Cubs fans! I love small bars and live music. I love cooking but definitely don't do it often enough! I'm a huge Cards fan along with any other human being that was born and raised in St. Louis! I'm comfortable with myself and confident in my life! If you have questions...just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Leo, a rescued mix, is the deal! His favorite past time....riding in cars! The cat's just there...but we love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McGurks is always great. Annie Gunn's, for food, is my number one! Ft. Myers Beach Florida is my home away from home.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music is on in the room I'm in 94% of the time. Favorites go like this...Dave, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontagne, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, BNL and far too many more to list. T.V is good also! Amazing Race, Survivor, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Raising Hope.

For fun

My family is my ultimate fun!! The little people, niece and nephews, are hilarious! I love Cards games and hole in the wall bars. You can find me most weekends in the summer at the pool!

Last read

I wish I was a reader. My brain prevents me from reading actual books. I turn the page and realize I now know what time I have to leave to get to an appointment on time but have no idea what the hell I just read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Property Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral