Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 20 miles of Arcola, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose but the membership fee!

In her own words

Looking for someone to give me butterflies, make me laugh, and go exploring. Other Qualities I’m looking for: Honesty Sense of humor Someone who is stable professionally yet enjoys downtime. Someone who likes to go out sometimes yet likes to stay in as well. Someone who likes kids. Someone who is catholic, or at least Christian. My faith is very important to me and I go to mass every Sunday. I am FAR from perfect and am still a passionate person - but I do my best to live a respectable life. I like camping, fishing, going to Nats games, love my Steelers (even though the current kicker sucks), reading, writing, soccer. Anything outdoors is always fun! I work FT, freelance as a blogger, and very involved in my son's life with volunteering for things and taking care of him 100% of the time.. I don't date just to date or because I'm bored - I'm never bored!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Reston Towncenter, DC, mountains, beaches, museums, Nats games,


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Blogging News/Politics Cold days spent under the covers watching TV and eating chinese food Fall days spent watching football or giong outside

For fun

blogging - it's a hobby I get paid to do. I'm a news junkie. Anything w friends -haunted forests/road trips/sports/dinners/movies. Typical "girls night out" things.I am my son's travel soccer team manager and volunteer as a den leader for cub scouts.

Last read

Maine, Water for Elephants, Atlas Shrugged, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing for an IT company - and I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I come from an Italian/Irish Catholic family so religion plays an important role in my life. It's helped me get through some tough times.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of George Mason