
RVAveggirl

33 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dreamer, a doer, a thinker - sees possibility everywhere. City dweller, tree hugger, music lover, master black belt, PEZ collector.

In her own words

Headed abroad for my next great adventure, you'll have to message me after May 25th.... My friends would tell you that I have an effervescent personality,am inordinately optimistic, and don't let people rain on my parade. I'm happy with my life and keep myself very busy, but I am willing to make room for the right person. Cheerful disposition notwithstanding, I do possess a range of emotion outside of perpetual happiness, if you aren't convinced, you should see me in traffic sometime (ALL the curse words!) I work a lot, and I love my job. I'm a consultant with a local technology firm working as a process engineer. I am taking some time off from my grad school program, but am working on my MBA in Sustainable Business. Despite my professional pragmatism, people often consider me their artsy friend -I was a tech theatre major before I decided on a business degree, so I really enjoy painting, jewelry making and if you are having a crisis of color (what goes with this tie /shirt / shoe /accessory? what color should I paint my bathroom/ house/ mailbox/ office) then I'm your girl. When I'm not at work I play hard. I've run the Warrior Dash (nice hat, right?!), Color Me Rad and the Monument 10K (beat my PR by 10 mins this year - yeah!) I've done the Virginia Beach 1/2 Marathon seven times. I also love the beach (though I have a very specific idea of what a beach looks like since I grew up in Bermuda!), kayaking (though I'm VERY new at it!) and am usually up for any kind of outdoor adventures, as long as there's plenty of sunblock on hand (and the rest of me). I've been doing a lot of rock climbing lately, and am planning on learning to lead climb as soon as it warms up a bit more. I spend a lot of time thinking about how many steps lead to the Great Wall of China (go ahead, ask me), if anyone else thinks that a really good process map looks like fantastic wall art, why do I always wait till the last minute to see special exhibits at the VMFA, should I learn some Mandarin, why do landlords in the Fan hate dogs but think cats are ok, what kind of adventure can I get into next? Oh, and I have a lot of PEZ dispensers. A. LOT. That number you're thinking of? It's probably more than that... But not in a weird, Hoarders kind of way. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and shares some of my interests - I'm pretty active, love being outdoors, listening to music, going to museums, and a host of other activities that I'd love to explore (at least in part) with someone else. I'm not a video gamer and don't watch a lot of tv, so if you are looking for someone who enjoys these things, we probably won't be a good fit.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places include Carytown, the Fan, Church Hill, the Byrd Theatre, VMFA, Legend, Hardywood .. I love checking out local spots- restaurants, wineries and craft breweries! I love to travel, and am always ready for a new adventure!

College

Marylhurst University, Marylhurst, OR

Favorite things

My iPod is an amazingly terrifying mix of super-fantastic. I like to go see live music around town. I don't watch much TV. I'm a vegetarian (not a preachy one) love Indian, Thai and anything spicy; I hate onions and green peppers.

For fun

I love rock climbing, running challenge races, museums, painting, jewelry making, concerts, learning to kayak, watching movies, board games, and snowboarding(I'm still learning this too!).

Last read

I love to read and seem to read primarily business books (so many Six Sigma books). For fun, I like to read classic literature, euro trash junk novels or anything that is being turned into a screenplay (except Twilight!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopal
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral