Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Farmington, MI, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles of Farmington Hills, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty plus size girl that is fun, funny, smart, cultural, and opened minded. I'm a bit of a nerd but I'm proud of it. I love to cook!

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as funny, devious (in a fun way), and good to talk to. I'm very loyal to my friends and family. I love music, especially international music. I want to learn Mandarin Chinese and I've studied Japanese for a year and Mandarin for a semester in college. I LOVE to travel and have been to 24 different countries. When I travel, I'm not the type to hang out at the hotel. I like to go off the beaten path and really learn about where I am and how people live there. If that just means walking a couple blocks and exploring the local shops, I'm all up for that. If it means getting out of the city and exploring a village, I'm up for that too. I'm quite adventurous in that way. I can be opinionated, independent, and a bit introverted. I like to think of myself as classy, fun, and a bit stylishly retro sometimes. I'm fairly domestic, which I enjoy. Its funny because I never thought I'd be at all "domestic" but I teach Home Economic classes which focus quite a bit on "domestic" skills along with other life skills. I love cooking but I especially love baking. I love making "food art" and I LOVE art. Before teaching, it was my dream to work for Disney, so I draw and color comic like art. I also LOVE watching movies. And I will watch old movies over again or occasionally go to the theatre to see new ones. My biggest downfalls are probably that I'm too tight with my money. I think that's a good trait, but it annoys my friends sometimes. On a vacation I like to splurge but the rest of the time I'm reasonably cautious of my spending. One of the most important things about me is that for the past year I have been working REALLY hard to improve my quality of life by eating healthy and exercising. I've lost 75 pounds and I'm working hard to lose more weight. It's very important to me to find a like minded person who enjoys and wants to eat healthy and who enjoys exercising. I work out 3 times a week doing tai chi (I'm a green sash), weights, or running on an elliptical. I make a daily effort to eat healthy food from all the food groups. I would very much enjoy having a companion who will encourage me. Personality: -I'm not one for drama -I'm a good communicator thanks to 4 years of peer mediation training -I like to ask questions and engage people in friendly debates -I can be a little manipulative ;) -I love animals, especially dogs, and I plan on always owning a dog or cat -I like to tease people, all in good jest. I never cross the line. -I love singing and I think I'm pretty good at it -I love quoting stupid stuff, usually movies and comedians

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 8 month old black toy poodle named Max and a 2 year old male bengal cat named Flynn. They're both named after characters from a movie. Can you guess it? :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so I have many favorite places. I've been to 24 different countries and I plan to travel internationally again. My next destinations are Japan and Russia. I'd love to meet someone who is passionate about traveling abroad.


Madonna University, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

I love music. I watch various shows, usually comedies, and I love cooking ethnic foods.

For fun

I love to draw, write, listen and sing to my music, watch movies, go to concerts. I also enjoy my tai chi classes. I'm really adventurous so I'll try almost anything as long as I won't get hurt doing it.

Last read

I'm currently reading Battle Royale and I just recently bought Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher and teach "home ec" classes. Usually I teach Parenting, Child Dev, Foods Nutrition 1, Life Management, Creative Design, and Interior Design.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a third generation American. On my Dad's side they emigrated from Ireland to Canada to the USA and on my Mom's side they are mostly Polish. And I'm a mix of a whole lot of Europe as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm very open minded when it comes to faith. I will respect your beliefs if you can be respectful of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Science, Secondary teaching certificate in Family and Consumer Science and a minor in Speech. I also have a vocational certificate and two associate degrees.