Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for next stage of my life

In her own words

Hello there! Thank you for taking a few minutes to read my profile. I am an intelligent lady who has raised her children and has a stable career. I have a variety of interest and am always willing to try new things. In my free time I enjoy getting outdoors, weather permitting-whether it is spending the day at the zoo with my grandkids, or hiking a nature trail with my camera in hand. I also enjoy dinner out, movies, or live sporting events--hockey, football, & baseball. I also enjoy shooting pool or darts, dancing, live music, etc. I lived in Orlando FL for 7 years and try to go back when I can to see friends, kayak, snorkel, hike, camp etc. I enjoy travel-try to go somewhere new at least once a year! Been to New York City, Outer Banks of NC, Yellowstone, Badlands, Las Vegas, Smokey Mountains, & Caribbean cruise just to name a few. I love to cook, but also enjoy dining out. I eat almost anything, including sushi to steak and potatoes. I value open minded communication, it is okay to have differences and disagree on occasions. I am drama free. I hope I can find a mate who is open-minded to life, willing to try new things, and willing to grow together as couple and as individuals. Intelligence, able to converse about more than sports, & willing to travel. Prefer little drama, and a strong minded man who is okay with me being a bit independent, but still willing to treat me like lady, opening doors and being the gentleman. I want to know you are interested, so you must do some of the chasing here.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Nature parks, zoos, botanical gardens. I also enjoy visiting friends around Orlando FL and other un-explored new locations.


State Fair Community College, Sedalia, MO

Favorite things

Hiking with camera in hand

For fun

Free time can find me hanging out with family &/or friends. I enjoy outdoors activities, such as hiking trails, the zoo with grandkids, botanical gardens, etc. I also enjoy movies, dinner, dancing, and just nights cuddled up on the couch.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy- EL James , Bared to You -Sylvia Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference