
daenerysdancer

36 year old woman | Milton Freewater, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting to believe that this isn't the place where I'll find the right guy for me. What do You think?

In her own words

Hi! I'm Danielle. I'm originally from the East Coast. I was born and raised in New Jersey, but I've also lived in rural southern Virginia. I moved to the Pacific Northwest in 1994 during high school (Pendleton, OR). I am recently divorced. I have two young boys who are my love and my life. I'm a teacher. Gutierrez is my surname and I have a page in the book about faces online. I love music, traveling, writing, reading, cooking, baking, dancing, and watching movies or BBC Sci-Fi shows! My favorite thing to do is to go out and listen to live music. I'm the kind of woman who values passion, humor, and kindness more than material things or physical attributes. I'm a funny bunny! Make me laugh! I have a GREAT SMILE and I love it when someone gives me a good reason to do so!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE animals. I'd like to have a farm with egg laying hens, someday. I have had dogs, cats, snakes, turtles, lizards, and lots of various pets! I love BIG DOGS especially. I love Jeff Corwin and animal shows!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You'll usually find me at the park with the boys. I personally like to go where there is live music, good food, good wine, or decent "cawfee." Parks Public House 124, Marcy's

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Beatles, Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Neil Young, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Mumford and Sons, Guitarists, Blues, Bluegrass. Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, (Sci-Fi/ Fantasy). Dancing. Cooking. Hiking. Camping. McMenamins. Wine. Cawfee.

For fun

hang out with the kids, watch Live Music, read, watch sci-fi fantasy shows, play music, write, dance, draw, play, hang out

Last read

Lots of Dr. Suess books - to my kids! I read everyday to my students and my boys. I read for my own pleasure whenever I can! I'm re-reading One Hundred Years of Solitude and the DragonLance Series at this point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been an elementary school teacher for 7 years. I am also a mother to two awesome little boys. I write a lot and I would like to be published in the near future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
fair-skinned Puerto Rican and Irish-German (multicultural)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It doesn't matter to me what the "label" is - it's HOW people ACT, not what they call themselves, which matters. My philosophy is to be kind, honest, and compassionate.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Master's Degree. I had to go to school to do what I love. Not everyone needs to. A love of reading is preferred. I am a teacher. I like using colorful words and good conversation, but I won't correct your spelling! :)