
SunshineSallySix

44 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 36-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only straight shooters need apply!!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I never thought I would be on a dating site at my young age of 43. Between the hours of 9 and 5 (sometimes 6 or 7) I mean business. I'm independent and determined. When I have a goal, it's important for me to use my resources to achieve it. On my off hours, I am spontaneous and know how to cut loose whether it's telling bawdy jokes or hitting the dance floor. In a relationship, I'm flexible and open, but a straight shooter. I feel it necessary to share the end goal that I am pursuing; MARRIAGE and CHILDREN. I would love to have my own family, children and a balanced, healthy home life. THIS IS NON-NEGOTIABLE. I know it takes time to learn about one another. Together, it would be a blast to try something new (like snowshoeing or snowboarding!) or relax over a glass of wine. I would enjoy meeting someone who shares the same interests, but who also has interests of his own. If you feel this is you, send me a message and let's find out if we can be in this life game together! IF YOU DON'T HAVE PICTURES ON YOUR PROFILE AND DON'T WANT CHILDREN...you need not apply as I will not respond!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here...so far I like the Reserve, Grove, SixOneSix, Maru, or a sports bar.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love music all types--Adaptable taste--U2 to Snoop Dawg Sushi, Steak and Seafood...and an occasional cheeseburger Paddle Board, Waterski, Hike, Extreme Sports, Love the Outdoors Not a couch potato but could watch a good flick or a great show

For fun

LAUGH!!!!!!!!!!!! A LOT!!!!!!!!!

Last read

How to find a good man...LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Grew up attendee Methodist services, not attending currently but open
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral