Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Asb334p

30 year old woman | Pound Ridge, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Pleasantville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I roll with the punches

In her own words

So here goes....I am born and raised in NY, although I did spend a good chunk of time living out on the West Coast, the take away? The grass is not always greener!! and I missed the winters believe it or not. I'm a New Yorker at heart and there is definitely no where else I would prefer to live (visiting new places now that's a different story). While I enjoy traveling, I'll admit I haven't done a whole lot of it recently. I've spent the last 6 years devoted to my son and building a business which affords me a lot of flexibility in terms of my schedule. I now consider myself completely ready to start the next chapter of my life ie ready to find someone to share it with. I am good at being on my own but, lets face it, it sure would be a whole lot more fun to have someone special by my side :) What else? I enjoy being outdoor and physical activity (I like to sweat, sorry if thats gross?) For fun I like cycling, hot yoga, running (I'm pounding the pavement as often as I can especially when the weather is nice) Love to Skii, but haven't in a few years. I love the beach and water also! I like like sports and am open to whichever sports your into (I happen to be a big Knick fan). Love a good movie, dining out, eating in. I'm very laid back to be honest. I like trying new things. (I consider myself an adventurous eater) Confidence, honesty and a good sense of humor wouldn't are the most important qualities in a partner. The rest I leave up to you ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

anything outdoors, swimming, hiking, running, riding.. Yoga, Broadway show...concerts, basketball and tennis are my favorite sporting event to attend but I like all of them...cooking, being cooked for, dining out, wine tasting.

Last read

Sundays spent next to the fire with a good book are the best, I like fiction but I'll read just about anything that looks engaging.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral