Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Middletown, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Looking for a smart/funny/ professional successful man

In her own words

So I'll try and make this short and sweet. :) I'm fun and I love to laugh. I'll act silly and goofy when I'm in a good mood.I'm not a super girly-girl but I will be your best friend. I love sports, especially football, grew up going to the OSU games and my favorite time of the year is fall. I also love soccer as I played since I was 3 and am a former College Athlete. I am mostly a sports bar and beer girl but also enjoy the occasional trip to the theatre, a nice restaurant or museum. I'm also very passionate about traveling and seeing new places and many of my best memories revolve around family, soccer and school trips. I have one child and am going after a second bachelors degree so I'm very busy but looking for someone to laugh and have fun with that will also be there for me when I'm tired and stressed. I want to be able to go out and have fun, laugh and unwind. I also want someone to cuddle with after a long day with a nice glass of wine and a relaxing book or movie. Politically, I'm more conservative than liberal but would probably classify myself as a libertarian. I'm extremely passionate about family; spending time with family and being a family is the most important thing to me. I'm all about taking care of the people that I love and take my commitments very seriously......I want someone who is willing to be in it for the longhaul. I am a very loyal, loving and nurturing person who will love someone through thick and thin as long as those actions are reciprocated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two cats and had a dog but my brother has him now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports Bars, a good restaurant, my couch :)


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Ice Cream Favorite TV Shows - Anything on the ID channel Favorite Music - none but i like rock and pop

For fun

I like to read really bad fiction. I love the outdoors but really enjoy sitting at home just watching tv too. I LOVE FOOTBALL. I live for the fall and tailgating or watching football as I grew up going to Buckeye Games.

Last read

a bad cheesy romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an office manager and accountant for a small recruiting firm
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am enrolled at WSU for a second degree. Looking for degreed, professional men only.