
aily_torrez

20 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-22 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Willing to lie about how we met?:D

In her own words

I'm understanding , spontaneous and extremely open minded . I want to have someone who is my best friend and more. And most importantly I'm looking for someone who is ready to go through hell and back with me and have fun all at the same time.I'm not into drugs or alcohol clubbing isn't my scene either so if any of those things are a part of your life don't bother having any interaction with me.I like to live life drama free I'm not really into Facebook and things like that don't get my wrong I'm not boring at all but it's just the way I'm . Sometimes I'd rather stay home and watch a movie and sometimes I just want to go have an adventure . I've gone through a lot of things in my life that has made me grow up really fast at a very young age and I expect someone to accept me with all my emotional baggage and I'm more than willing to take yours on no matter the situation. I'm the type of girl that will go out of my way to make you smile when you're feeling down I really give my all to a relationship. I'm not good at this whole profile stuff but I'm trying . There's a lot too me that I'd much rather you get to know on your own .

Her interests

Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

The killers, Fun, Monsters&Men.(music) Alot of favorite things but I'd rather you get to know me to find out:)

For fun

I love volunteering I pretty much volunteer anywhere I can make a difference. Nothing makes me happier then helping out and making someone smile .

Last read

A stolen life by Jaycee Lee Dugard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born and raised in miami ,fl with a cuban family. I may not look the part but its in my blood and I definitly own up to the crazy personality !
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I respect everyone's religious beliefs but I don't have a religion.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral