

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm David. I am a witty and sarcastic guy....

In his own words

Hi I'm David. I am a witty and sarcastic guy. I'm very easy-going and laid-back. Smart and clever enough to figure out IKEA instructions. Confident not cocky. Respectful and will hold open doors unless you're like twenty feet away, then sorry that door is closing :P. A tad Nerdy, a tad Athletic. I read my comic books while on the Elliptical. I love staying active and trying to live a healthy lifestyle. Darn you Donuts! 60% Introverted 40% Extroverted...100% Me. David. Things I like: Movies - Any! I'm a guy, love Action, Sci-Fi and Fantasy it's in my DNA, but I enjoy reliving the Dread Pirate Roberts and any romance movie too. Music - It's really House/Techno, Hip-hop/Rap, Rock. But I love Old School Rap, Prince, New Jack Swing. Zapp. Really anything that has a good beat! Video Games, Comic Books, TNG - I did say I am a tad Nerdy. Seinfeld. I can always watch Seinfeld. Pancakes. A good book. Fiction or Non-Fiction. Coffee. Black. It is the Nectar of the Gods. Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwiches. Eating at new restaurants. Things I don't like: Tomatoes. Hate them. Ketchup, Sauce, Salsa all cool. A tomato? Nope Nope and Nope. Hidden Profiles. You know who you are Txtme7605555555. Flattered you liked my photo, but No I won't send a text. nope nope and nope. I am looking for hopefully a serious relationship. Isn't that why we signed up for Match? I'm looking for someone who wants to join me on this adventure that we call life. Someone with a kind and caring heart. One that laughs at my jokes and tells me straight up that the joke wasn't funny. One who isn't afraid to zing me right back. Someone who encourages me, pushes me, amazes me, and inspires me. I hope you have made it this far, if so let’s chat, strike up a serious conversation, or just say hello! Got a question? A thought? Ask away! Would love to hear from ya! Don't be shy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with Boxers and Poodles. Any large and medium size dog will do. When I finally get one, I will name him Bob Barker.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Movies, Books, Video Games, Working Out. Oh and Donuts. shhhhh!

For fun

Museums, Shopping, Parks, the Beach. Friends.

Last read

A lot of Technical manuals. too many. Last real book...Ready Player One.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree