
ScottishSkye

44 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles of Hagerman, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
outdoors woman - History/Art buff - fish/camp, ALOT - wicked good sense of humor - I love to wear dresses /very feminine despite my hobbies

In her own words

I have no children and never been married. Im american with scottish ancestry and I'm also Icelandic - i love fishing - (national pastime of Vikings - Love surfcasting - the beach and standing there is like the world starting right in front of you during daybreak. Don't be intimidated if you want I can show you how to tie a knot. I am graphic designer bit of a computer geek but I am always building things with my power tools too :) I like reading, drawing and painting. I would like to try and start mountain biking. Love the outdoors - really enjoy surfcasting / fishing, boating, kayaking, camping and hiking. but i admit i have an air mattress - lol There is no where else i would rather be.. :) but also enjoy the couch with my little dog cuddling and watching a flick. I am a sci fi buff - love action movies - car chases gun fight martial arts movies and explosions I excercise I am funny and generous and enjoy trying new things. I have a good sense of humor with a touch of cynicism :) Murphy's Law ... It's not just for Irish folks - lol I am very laid back- positive and contribute to my community. I volunteer for a few organizations and like to get involved. CPR, first aid etc ... I've owned my own home for 8 years. Drug free, problem free, no issues. pretty much heart on my sleeve. I say what i think - I love politics and pay attention to the world. No games - the real mckoy - an outdoors loving fun gal. thats it. I am looking for a friend to start- I would like it to progress into something more - but if it doesn't - friends are great too. I would like to experience and visit new places and am hoping eventually to find to Someone to love and laugh with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small maltese who is fantastic with my nieces 8 and 10 and pretty much anybody

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach and on the water - beer gardens - cruises and Florida - I also like to visit my family in Iceland or the Midwest -

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

fishing surfcasting or boat fishing - working in my vegetable garden - painting - building things reading - camping :) science fiction book and movies

For fun

I work a lot on my garden - and go to the beach - also bike in the state park a lot

Last read

companion gardening and fruit tree in small spaces and william gibson neuromancer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I like to paint and draw - I am constantly creating projects for myself and building things -
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Icelandic
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I like going to church - I go a few times a year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have 3 degrees i started a masters but never completed it I decided to go back to the working world dean list and national honor's society