
Beulah09

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it!

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person in general. Professionally, I am focused and like to see the results of my work. I enjoy being around good people, but am also comfortable on my own. I find joy in many sources: good friends, my family, new and old places, the little things that occur unexpectedly throughout the day, cooking, sports events, animals... I am grateful for my beautiful children, my family and my incredible network of friends. I have a very full social life and I have been known to keep busy, but I also like down time with movies at home or a nap mid day. I don't always laugh out loud, but that doesn't mean I'm not enjoying myself, or finding something funny! I'm passionate about the people and things in my life that are close to my heart. I enjoy exploring new things and learning about new interests. I'm looking for someone who understands the value of other people in their life and someone who stands up for what they believe in. I'm looking for someone to explore life with and to share those special people and moments with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

My dog is a White German Shepherd. He's my buddy! I have horses, but not in the metro area.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Germany in college and have an affinity for it. I enjoyed exploring new places in Western as well as Eastern Europe. Sicily and Greece are on my list of place to visit. I love warm places that offer the opportunity to scuba dive, too.

Favorite things

My music preferences depend on my mood.... I listen to just about everything from piano concertos to Pink! Music has always been an outlet for me.

For fun

My hobbies are very seasonal... I enjoy hiking, racquet sports, biking, swimming, boating, & camping in the summer months. In the winter months I enjoy team sports, both as a participant as well as a spectator. Cooking is a year-round hobby!

Last read

Most recently, I've been reading professional books. However, I enjoy a variety of authors and genres. I love recommendations from friends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I appreciate many ethnicities, and have lived in other countries. However, I was raised with Italian traditions, and that is how I would best describe myself..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, spent a couple years in a Protestant community, and am looking for a community of people as well as a worshipping community.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference