
melissa0042

31 year old woman | Pleasantville, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In her own words

I am a very easy going, respectful, down to earth person looking for the same in my match. I try to laugh & enjoy life whenever I can. I tend to be a little shy at first, but warm up rather quickly. I'm a genuinely kind, caring, and honest person who is very hardworking but also knows how to have a good time. The first thing most people notice about me is my sense of humor & also maybe a hint of sarcasm. I am extremely close with my family and friends as they are very important to me and hope to find someone who feels the same about their own family & friends. I am not a huge fan of going out to bars all the time, but can pretty much have fun in any situation. I enjoy going to the gym, running, kickboxing, going to the beach & just sitting at home watching a movie or reading a good book. As for my match, I am looking for someone who is passionate and shares the same qualities as me. A great sense of humor is a must! I'd like someone who does not take themselves too seriously and can laugh at themselves and the little things. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, honest & genuinely a good person. I would love to meet a good guy who likes to go out and have fun but also enjoys the simpler things in life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, taking the dogs for a walk, a nice dinner or a night on the couch watching a good movie together. As I said I'm very easy going and, so I'm also looking for that in my match as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 3 rescue dogs. One is a Terrier mix, the 2nd is a Rott/German Shepard mix & the third is a Rott/Bernese Mt. Dog mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Lake George

Favorite things

I love my dogs and getting outside to take them for walks. Country music is definitely my favorite type of music, which most people find odd considering I was born & raised in NY. But I'll listen to almost anything.

For fun

Spending time with my friends & family. Going out to dinner, watching movies, attending concerts. I enjoy going to sporting events, but don't get the chance to go all too often. Getting to the gym or outside for some exercising and a nice hike.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference