Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runrgeek

34 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kings Dominion opens March 29! *doing my happy dance*

In her own words

I'm very much a social chameleon - I can blend in pretty much any environment you drop me into. I love to laugh and I always bring the fun along with me :) I'd love to find a person that can laugh right along with me - someone who doesn't take himself so seriously all of the time. I also want a man who's compassionate and thoughtful. Would love to find someone who sends flowers "just because." I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I'd like to find someone who can complement that - stability is great, frigidity is not. My friends would describe me as a total smart-aleck. Luckily for all of us, I'm fairly intelligent and super witty as well (or at least *I* think I am). I have a VERY dry sense of humor that I blame on my father. Friends would also say I could talk to just about anybody in any setting. I drive them crazy striking up random conversations with strangers. lol I'm also a warm and affectionate friend - I like my hugs...even when I have to steal them. Sentimental, spontaneous, adventurous......yup. Those could all describe me as well. I'm the first one to say "OK" to anyone's hair-brained idea if it sounds like it might be fun (within reason of course)! I tend to care deeply for those that are important to me - if you hurt them, then you hurt me. My friends are my family here in RVA. I work in the grant administration/fiscal field for a research center at VCU. We have lots of really interesting projects that center on education for those with disabilities (mental and physical). I can honestly say that I'm proud of the work my employer does and I love my job. Not everybody is lucky enough to say that. As for things like movies and books? What ARE those things? Who has time? lol I HATE romantic comedies....give me a good Jason Statham movie anyday. My favorite movie of all time is Labrynth. I still break it out on occasion and sing along with the cheesy songs. Another favorite is Boondock Saints - I've probably seen it a million times. My deep, dark secret is that I also love horror - I love to be scared. I read and watch just about any horror trash I find if it looks spooky or creepy. My favorite book right now is the Woman Non-runner's Guide to Running a Marathon. I woke up one day and decided that running 26.2 miles seemed like a good idea.....turns out it wasn't. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I love cats and dogs. I'm partial to bully breeds when it comes to dogs - they've gotten such a bad rep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RAC is becoming my second home :) Amusement parks, hiking trails, live music venues

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

books, music, movies, I used to run (hence the profile name)...but my knee rebelled :( So I'm a Zumba fanatic and future Body Jam instructor. I LOVE to dance!

For fun

For fun, I love to go to the gym for a dance class. I'm also a voracious reader and a bad zombie movie connoisseur. Club hopping can be fun occasionally, but I'm not really a huge fan of noisy bars. I much prefer entertaining friends in my home

Last read

The Bible of Unspeakable Truths by Greg Gutfield, Runner's World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA from Radford University; currently working on my MS in Human Resources at VCU.