
Jesabelle357

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jessica Rabbit's got nothing on me....

In her own words

Me: I'd like to think I'm fun, warm, witty, thoughtful, compassionate, adventurous, intelligent and oh, don't forget modest ;) I love to try anything exciting and new but I definitely have my mainstays that I enjoy- I go hiking upstate pretty regularly (when the weather is warm enough), and out to the beach in Montauk on summer weekends. I'm also a huge fan of live theater and consider myself to be somewhat of a film buff. I love all those cool indies that you can only find in the bowels of the East Village on a rainy Sunday. I'm passionate about traveling and try to plan a few big trips per year - Rome (for the second time) and Paris (for the first) are coming up this May and I'm thinking about Australia next Christmas (please feel free to share any recommendations if you've been somewhere fantastic!). I have a lot of wonderful close friends, most of whom I've know since we played in the sandbox together. My parents have been married for over 40 years and while no one is perfect, they have definitely set the standard pretty high in terms of what I think friendship, romance and partnership should and could be like. All that said, I'm at a point in my life where I feel I truly have everything I want - now I just need to meet the right man to share it with!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I recently adopted a wonderful little kitty - she is the best.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have experienced many wonderful trips including Belize, Costa Rica, Thailand, Tahiti, Mexico, Spain, Italy, Portugal, etc. Still many places at the top of my list including Peru, Croatia and Greece!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Dexter, American Horror Story, Tonight Show w/ Jimmy Fallon FILMS: Silver Linings Playbook, Django Unchained, Adaptation, Goonies, Indiana Jones (all of them), Princess Bride, Stand By Me,The Departed, etc.

For fun

I love taking road trips to random destinations and do anything active and/or adventurous- hiking, skiing, snorkeling, tennis, etc. I'll also make any excuse to get out of the city to go to the beach - even in the middle of winter.

Last read

Unbroken, River of Doubt, Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, Lean In, Plum Island, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not religious but I am very appreciative of the Jewish culture. However, I am open to dating other religions as long as they are okay with my upbringing and do not try to change me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boston University - B.A. in Psychology