

26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seriously though, I'm always hungry.

In her own words

I am an ambitious, sassy, charismatic young woman with an inquisitive mind. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys watching the stars and discussing matters that are out of this world. Coincidentally, I've yet to watch Star Wars. I'm currently a working student focusing on getting into medical school. I'm fascinated by all things scientific, from the cosmos to the core. I thoroughly enjoy the following channels (although I don't watch much television): history, science, food network. I don't even know how to spell ESPN, but I'm willing to learn a bit. I want to meet someone who has a zest for life and could potentially join me on my outdoor excursions. I take care of myself and health. Life is too short to dwell on anything that isn't positive. I'm pretty good at seeing the bright side of a situation and helping those around me to see it too and I like to keep the peace. Happiness is a choice the same way that thankfulness is a practice. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family on an almost daily basis. I enjoy food and cooking, sometimes healthy, sometimes not so healthy. I don't think I could go a day without music. I'm opening up to a lot of different genres lately, but rb is among my favorites. If you have any must-hear recommendations, I'd love to hear about them. I think animals and plants are the coolest things on the planet. Unfortunately, I eat them though. But that's neither here nor there. I'd like to meet someone who is passionate about the world around him and who is goal-oriented. I don't mind a dreamer as long as he has a plan. I have a lot of respect for myself and for those around me so I'd have to say that I appreciate the same in return. I LOVE comedy and laughing. I've been wanting to go to the Improv, but see the way my bank account is set up... (that's a reference to Kevin Hart, but I hope you knew that). There's room for two funny people in a relationship! I do love a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a solid, exclusive relationship with someone who is ambitious, positive, has a good sense of humor, can hold an intelligent conversation, is healthy, respectful, honest and faithful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

key biscayne, ocean fronts, restaurants, everglades, restaurants, library

Favorite things

fictional novels, music (whatever speaks to me), the golden girls, arrested development, himym, office, little house on the prairie (jk), sushi, mexican, science, psychology, through the worm hole. i apologize for my lack of organization here.

For fun

cook, eat, yoga, stretch, music, dance, be with friends, museums, outdoor activities, see the sunlight, relax outside with a book or cup of coffee

Last read

eleven minutes and the alchemist, both paulo coehlo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in psychology and i'm working on some pre-requisites for medical school at the moment.