Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Oakwood, GA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest...can you keep up?

In her own words

I am a goofball who likes to enjoy life laughing. I have to be too serious sometimes at work so I look forward to the opportunity to let it go and just have fun. I am an adventure seeker. I love being outdoors and exploring new places. I have a pretty eclectic personality. I enjoy just about everything with the right company. I love my life and live it to its absolute fullest. I am just missing that special person to share those moments with. I love cooking, eating, music, art, gardening and hot rods. I try not to take life too seriously and have learned to live a little lighter. I enjoy working out and working hard at anything I do. I have a quick wit and love an intelligent conversation. I love my Georgia Bulldawgs and will not hold it against you if you root for another team...just not while they are playing against the dawgs. So now..what do you think? Ready for the best adventure of your life? Looking for a strong man who is comfortable in his own skin. A man who can laugh at himself, give and take a joke. Sexy and smart all in one. I have a strong personality and am independant. I am soft and strong, feminine and can be very girly. ( I like to fish, just not taking the fish off the hook) I have my moments of brilliance typically followed by moments of complete dingbat. I am confident and insecure sometimes about the same things. I am real, a little country but I enjoy a trip now and then to the city. Ok, so at this point if you have gotten anything out of this, email me and lets give it a try.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains. Local hot spots. Eclectic holes in the wall


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love most all foods and willing to try new ones. I watch very little TV but do enjoy shows like Bones or NCIS. I love most all music or at least can appreciate it. I listen to mostly Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass and the classics.

For fun

I love to hike, backpack and kayak. I love the arts and museums and discovering great new places to eat or hang out for coffee.

Last read

I am always reading. I read to learn so most of my books are related to my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference